Timetables & Fares   

Home Page

Up
Route Map

Updated 23/02/2019


 

Pemberton Tramway Company provides Tram services through some of the most picturesque countryside in Australia.  

 

Trams

  

All aboard at the Pemberton Railway Station for these return services which meander through towering Karri, Marri and Jarrah forest, over trestle bridges spanning rivers and streams along one of Australia's most majestic rail lines.

 

Trams run south to the Warren River Bridge Monday to Saturday except Public Holidays, throughout the year. 

 

In springtime, September, October and November, you will find the forest is resplendent with colourful wildflowers.

 

As you admire the breath taking view on the journey, your tram driver gives an informative commentary on the forest, the Tramway and the history of the region.  All trams stop at the Cascades for you to alight and experience the feel of the forest and then on to the Warren River Bridge.

 

Warren River This unforgettable 1 hour service shuffles out of Pemberton, past the Saw Mill and descends deep into the Karri forest.  The tram meanders through the forest, crossing six bridges, stopping at the Cascades and ending at the Warren River Bridge where the Lefroy Brook Joins the Warren River.  Your tram then returns to Pemberton.

 

2 Departures  

Monday to Saturday

10:45am and 2:00pm (duration 1 hrs)

 

Ticket Office Open 

9:00am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

9:00am to 4:00pm Saturday

 

Closed Thursday 28th March 2019

(sorry for any inconvenience)

 

Labour Day Holiday

Opened Saturday 2nd March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Closed Monday 4th March 2019

 

Easter Holidays

Closed Good Friday - 19th April 2019

Open Saturday - 20th April 2019

Open Sunday - 21st April 2019

Closed Easter Monday - 22nd April 2019

 

WA Day Weekend

Open Saturday 1st June 2019

Open Sunday 2nd June 2019

Closed Monday 3rd June 2019

 

----------------

Fares

Adult

Child

(2 years up to 15 years)

Littlies

(Under  2 years)

Warren River $ 28.00 $ 14.00 $ 4.00
1.5% surcharge on ALL card transactions

 

 

 

 

Tel: +61 8 97761322

Email: pemtram@wn.com.au