Timetables & Fares   

Home Page

Up
Route Map

Updated 02/06/2021


 

Pemberton Tramway Company provides Tram services through some of the most picturesque countryside in Australia.  

 

Trams

  

All aboard at the Pemberton Railway Station for these return services which meander through towering Karri and Marri over trestle bridges spanning rivers and streams along one of Australia's most majestic rail lines.

 

Trams run south to the Cascades Monday to Saturday except Public Holidays, throughout the year. 

 

In springtime, September, October and November, you will find the forest is resplendent with colourful wildflowers.

 

As you admire the breath taking view on the journey, your tram driver gives an informative commentary on the forest, the Tramway and the history of the region.  

 

Cascades This 75 minute service shuffles out of Pemberton, past the Saw Mill and descends deep into the Karri forest.  The tram meanders through forest, crossing three bridges, stopping at the Cascades for  25 minutes, returning to Pemberton Station.

 

Due to Covid-19 

Book to avoid disappointment

 

---o0o---

 

2 Departures  

Monday to Saturday

10:30am and 2:00pm 

 

Ticket Office Open 

9:00am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday

9:00am to 4:00pm Saturday

 

----------------

Fares

Adult

Child

(2 years up to 15 years)

Littlies

(Under  2 years)

Cascades $ 28.00 $ 14.00 $ 4.00
1.5% surcharge on ALL card transactions

 

 

     Public Holiday Timetable

 

 

WA Day Week-end

Open Saturday 5th June 2021

Open Sunday 6th June 2021

Closed Monday 7th June 2021

 

Queen's Birthday Week-end

Open Saturday 25th September 2021

Open Sunday 26th September 2021

Closed Monday 27th September 2021

 

Xmas Holidays

Closed Saturday 25th December 2021

Closed Sunday 26th December 2021

Closed Monday 27th December 2021

Closed Tuesday 28th December 2021

Open from

Wednesday 29th December through to

Friday 31st December 2021

Closed Saturday 1st January 2022

Closed Monday 2nd January 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: +61 8 97761322

Email: pemtram@wn.com.au